moses moses goose

beachdayaug52016-23
unknown headless man. hertzelia beach, summer ’16

hello you,

my name is irrelevant and somewhat obvious. i need an outlet for my thoughts and my photography. behold! moses moses goose is born! although i hope to share my personal thoughts on photography, similar to the classic children’s game ‘duck duck goose’, this journal will also contain the rare, exciting goose. perhaps it will be political. perhaps spiritual. who the F knows? (still debating whether to write ‘fuck’- a word i am quite fond of when used modestly).

in any case, whoever you are, this blog is for me. a memorial to my insanity.

it is time to own myself.

sincerely,

moses

log: fifteen. eight. sixteen, havot yair, israel

Leave a Reply

